The Trailbrakes Team are passionate about providing the best cycling holiday or mountain biking experience, at the best price possible. If your holiday dates are flexible and you can fit in with an existing cycling holiday or mountain biking trip's itinerary, we can give groups of 2 or 3 people a cheaper price than listed.

This just means that we can use the same vehicle for transport and luggage transfers for more than one group, which can help to keep the costs down for everyone. You are still free to cycle at your own pace and stop for cake whenever you like! 

Galloway's Glorious Coast

Arriving Sunday 28th July, 4 days of cycling

Hadrian's Cycleway

Arriving Tuesday 14th May, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Saturday 1st June, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Wednesday 10th July, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Saturday 14th September, 4 days of cycling

Arriving Monday 7th October, 3 days of cycling

Lakes and Dales Loop

Arriving Wednesday 19th June, 4 days of cycling

Coast to Coast - Whitehaven to Tynemouth

Arriving Monday 13th May, 3 or 5 days of cycling

Arriving Tuesday 4th June, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Friday 14th June, 2 days of cycling

Arriving Thursday 20th June, 2 days of cycling

Arriving Thursday 4th July, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Thursday 11th July, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Tuesday 30th July, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Thursday 5th September, 3 days of cycling

Coast and Castles

Arriving Tuesday 14th May, 4 days of cycling

Arriving Friday 5th July, 2 days of cycling

Arriving Sunday 14th July, 5 days of cycling

Way of the Roses

Arriving Monday 27th May, 3 days of cycling

Arrivign Friday 21st May, 3 days of cycling

Arriving Monday 8th July, 4 days of cycling

Arriving Wednesday 7th August, 2 days of cycling

Reivers Route

Arriving Saturday 29th June, 3 days cycling

Yorkshire Wolds 

Arriving Monday 15th July, 4 days of cycling